COGNAC BOTTLING AND QUALITY CONTROL
 

COGNAC BOTTLING AND QUALITY CONTROL

Then, the purified cognac is poured to another vat and kept there until it gains the required degree. The House of Vintage Cognacs “Tavria” possesses automated bottling lines made by the best producers of the world. Specialists of a chemical laboratory take samples from each barrel for testing before bottling. This is the laboratory that approves the bottling.

Our laboratory consists of 6 sectors, each working for each main workshop of production facilities, where we carry out an acceptance test of raw and auxiliary materials, half-finished and end products. For the quality control at the House of Vintage Cognacs “Tavria” we use the best equipment and advanced control methods. But, undoubtedly, the most precise quality control is carried out by a special person, a master of degustation.

There are three main degustation rules. This is the evaluation of colour by inclining a snifter. We evaluate the colour to make sure that it corresponds to its standard sample – it should be of amber-goldish colour. Naturally, the other characteristic is the bouquet – cognac should have a varietal bouquet. The drink should have chocolate-floral-vanilla tint and mild, harmonious, well-balanced flavour.

The ready cognac is bottled at dosing machines, and the bottles are further corked up. Bottles and corks for many vintage and collection cognacs are specially manufactured in France. Then, the bottles with excise marks are moved to the warehouse of end products, where they are packed and further sent to the consumers.

Back           


Вам уже исполнилось 18 лет?
Вам вже виповнилося 18 рокiв?
Are you already 18?

РОЗЛИВ КОНЬЯКА И КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА

Далее  очищенный коньяк переливают в другой бак и доводят до нужного градуса. Дом марочных коньяков «Таврия» располагает автоматизированными линиями розлива от лучших мировых производителей. Из каждой бочки, перед розливом, химической лабораторией берется образец для проверки. Именно лаборатория дает добро на розлив.

Наша лаборатория состоит из 6 участков, который обслуживает каждый основной цех производств, где мы проводим входной контроль сырья, вспомогательных материалов, полуфабрикатов и готовой продукции. Для  контроля качества в Доме марочных коньяков «Таврия» применяется новейшее оборудование и прогрессивные методики контроля. Но, безусловно, самый точный контроль качества -  это особый человек, мастер-дегустатор.

Существует 3 основных правила дегустации. Это определение цвета путем наклона бокала, мы определяем цвет, чтобы он соответствовал своему эталонному образцу – янтарно-золотистого цвета. Естественно, второй показатель - это  букет – букет должен быть сортовой. Должен иметь шоколадно-цветочно-ванильный оттенок и вкус мягкий, гармоничный, сбалансированный.

Готовый коньяк разливают  на дозировочных аппаратах в бутылки и укупоривают. Бутылки и пробки  для многих марочных и коллекционных коньяков изготавливают по специальному заказу во Франции. Далее бутылки с акцизными марками поступают на склад готовой продукции, где их упаковывают в коробки и отправляют потребителю.

Назад


Вам уже исполнилось 18 лет?
Вам вже виповнилося 18 рокiв?
Are you already 18?